Fordmods Logo

 EF and EL Body Kit Options
Different Bodykits for EF and EL Falcons

This document shows images and descriptions of different bodykits available, both genuine and after market, for the ef/el falcons.


Ford Falcon EL GT
Description: From the Ford EL GT. Other bodyparts are hard to find as Ford never released the moulds.
Parts Available: Rear Wing, Grille, Bonnet Scoop.
Available From: Auto Web Components (www.awcinfo.com), Canberra Car Styling (www.canberracarstyling.com.au), Car Mate (www.carmate.com), Fibre Fab (www.fibrefab.com.au), Fibre Sports (www.fibresports.com.au), SSV (www.ssv.com.au)




F50
Description: Simple sleek kit, "air vent" type styling in front and side skirts.
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Rear Bar
Available From: Spoiler Shop (www.spoilershop.com.au)




Group A
Description: V8 Supercar styled bodykit, chunky skirts and bars. Also known as V8 Supercar, Touring car
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Rear Bar, Rear Wing
Available From: Spoiler Factory (www.spoilerfactory.com.au)




GT
Description: An attempted copy of the EL GT bodykit, wildly-styled front bar and a chunky rear bar. Also known as P-Style
Parts Available: Front Bar, Rear Bar
Available From: Car Mate (www.carmate.com)




GTO
Description: V8-Supercar stlyed bodykit, with same side skirts and rear bar as the Group A bodykit. Also known as V8 Supercar
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Rear Bar (Same As Group A)
Available From: Canberra Car Styling (www.canberracarstyling.com.au)




Millenium
Description: Chunky front bar, smooth flat rear bar.
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Rear Bar, Rear Wing
Available From: Adelaide Special Vehicles (www.adelaidespecialvehicles.com.au)




SVO
Description: SVO Motorsport bodykit.
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Door Panels, Rear Bar
Available From: Mick Webb's SVO Motorsport (www.svomotorsport.com)




Tickford EF
Description: Factory XR/Option bodykits found on the EF Series. Also known as EF XR
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Door Panels, Rear Bar, Rear Wing, Bonnet Scoops
Available From: Adelaide Special Vehicles (www.adelaidespecialvehicles.com.au), Auto Web Components (www.awcinfo.com), Fibre Fab (www.fibrefab.com.au), Fibre Sports (www.fibresports.com.au), New Gel (www.newgel.com.au), SSV (www.ssv.com.au)




Tickford EL
Description: Factory XR/Option bodykits found on the EL Series. Also known as EL XR, EL XR8
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Door Panels, Rear Bar, Rear Wing, Bonnet Scoops
Available From: Auto Web Components (www.awcinfo.com), Canberra Car Styling (www.canberracarstyling.com.au), Fibre Fab (www.fibrefab.com.au), Fibre Sports (www.fibresports.com.au), New Gel (www.newgel.com.au), Spoiler Shop (www.spoilershop.com.au), SSV (www.ssv.com.au)




Venom
Description: Smooth bodykit, Tickford XR style lip on front bar, big space for an intercooler.
Parts Available: Front Bar, Side Skirts, Rear Bar
Available From: Adelaide Special Vehicles (www.adelaidespecialvehicles.com.au), Fibre Fab (www.fibrefab.com.au), Fibre Sports (www.fibresports.com.au), Spoiler Shop (www.spoilershop.com.au), SSv (www.ssv.com.au)



 
 Document Summary
 
Document description: EF and EL Body Kit Options
Document written by: lukey on 08 2007>, Copyright © 2007 lukey, all rights reserved.
Document revised: 08 2007 - Revision 1.0
Document views: 30744 since 08 2007



 

 

It is currently Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:54 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names